Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jennifer Farmer

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Farmer
"Jacob “Jake” Farmer is such an asset at State Farm. He is always extremely helpful and knowledgeable! State Farm and Miles’ team are top notch! Highly Recommend!"

Cedric Freeman

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cedric Freeman
"The service work setting up my insurance police’s for home and auto was exceptional. Jake (Jacob Farmer) was wonderful and I couldn’t thank him enough for the beyond amazing work he did getting my policy started so swift and at a rate I was comfortable with. Highly recommend."

Michael Guess

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Guess
"Great customer service and very knowledgeable."

Jenny Fray

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Fray
"Man never thought I’d be on a first name basis with my insurance agent but here we are living life jake! Man he definitely deserves a raise he on call 24/7, and his khakis always at the cleaners 😂 keep up the good work Jake farmer 👩‍🌾"

Jonathan Adams

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Adams
"Miles and Josh were great and did everything possible to keep my rates affordable and guiding me with all my insurance needs. I highly recommend them."

Sijing Yu

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sijing Yu
"Great service, friendly stuff"

April Garcia

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by April Garcia
"I have been with State Farm for a long time and I’ve always received the best services at a great value."

Caroline Ransom

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Ransom
"Very personal + efficient communicators! So pleased with my rates and their determination to keep it low!"

Mohammed Saad Faizan Bangi

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammed Saad Faizan Bangi
"They helped me get an excellent value on my insurance and were very professional during the entire process."

Stephanie

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie
"Miles has been great! He responds quickly and answers questions thoroughly and kindly. I highly recommend him."

David Romero

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Romero
"Great insurance company.. never have a problem with them .. they will work with u on all your insurance needs .. highly recommend company"

Ojasvin Arora

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ojasvin Arora
"Miles and his team have been incredibly thorough and professional in providing the service that StateFarm as a company promises. Along with helping me get all the possible discounts I could get on my policies as a graduate student, they have always been quick and responsive whenever I have needed any form of assistance. Would recommend 100%."

Lin Shao

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lin Shao
"I really enjoy the service from Mr. Pusateri and I will recommend him to everyone. I have been sloppy to catch due days and the agent has been always willing to help on the phone with all problems solved immediately. The professional service really means a lot to me in the current COVID situation, since I can easily make things done without any actual visit."

Caio Davi

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Caio Davi
"Excellent service! Really appreciate your help with our insurance policy!!"

Dianne Daniel

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dianne Daniel
"They are quick to respond, eager to help when I need computer help, fast to come see ice damage and they are especially friendly"

Richard Fayman

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Fayman
"Miles and staff always answer our questions and are very professional. Keep up the good work."

Jiangyuan Li

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jiangyuan Li
"Very helpful and helped me earn discounts."

Stephanie Abbott

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Abbott
"Love their new location!"

Luke Rodgers

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Rodgers
"Great customer service"

Ramy Jalboush

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ramy Jalboush
"I spoke to nick and couldnt of been happier with the service! He is very professional and assured me i was getting the best value. I recommend him to anyone that wants a smooth And easy experience!"

Zach Burkhard

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Burkhard
"Very professional and organized. Will help with any questions"

Lena Mannino

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lena Mannino
"High quality service, very kind and understanding"

Wayne Whipple

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Whipple
"Mr. Nick was one of the best account manager I've dealt with. He answered all of my questions and got be the best deals for me, very thankful."

Elleana Marroquin

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Elleana Marroquin
"I recently went to Mr. Nick Partridge about the “drive safe and save” option and he was extremely polite and answered all of my questions!"

ken evans

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by ken evans
"I have know Nicholas P. for a vary long time gave us a good price on our insurance. Keep up the good work."